Important Dates

Please mark your calendars with these important Club dates!
Please also be sure to pick up a monthly Club calendar at the front desk, or download below. For additional information please call
the Boys & Girls Club of Bluffton at 843.757.2845.


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - Cross Country and Instructional Soccer Banquet
(5:30 p.m.)

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Beyblade Club Culmination

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Last day of Spring 2019 afterschool program,
JUNE SUMMER PAYMENT DUE

Monday, May 27 - Friday, June 7, 2019 - CLUB CLOSED for summer
transition

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Parent orientation for Summer Camp

Monday, June 10 - Friday, August 9, 2019 - Summer Camp

Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5, 2019 - CLUB CLOSED in observance of
Independence Day

Friday, July 26, 2019 - End of summer field trip

Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16 - CLUB CLOSED for afterschool
transition

Monday, August 19, 2019 - Fall 2019 afterschool program begins


Monthly Club Calendars