Contact Us

Questions? We’re here to help!
Please call the Boys & Girls Club of Bluffton at 843.757.2845.

 

We are located in the Bluffton School Complex at
100 H.E. McCracken Circle | Bluffton, SC 29910

Our mailing address is
P.O. Box 1908 | Bluffton, SC 29910


Miss+Molly+Head+Shot.jpg

“Miss Molly” O. Hornbeak
Director

For information about Club operations please contact Molly at 843.757.2843 or molly.hornbeak@bgclowcountry.org.


Jaala.jpg

Jaala Miller
Program Director

For information about Club programs please contact Jaala at 843.757.2845 or jaala.miller@bgclowcountry.org.


Headshot.jpg

Katie Danbury
Director of Resource Development

For information about making a donation, touring the Club, corporate partnerships, fundraising, grants and media inquiries, please contact Katie at 843.757.2831 or katie.danbury@bgclowcountry.org.


Suzie%27s+Head+Shot.jpg

Susan Eliscu
Volunteer Coordinator

For more information about volunteering at the Boys & Girls Club of Bluffton please contact Susan at 843.644.8053 or susan.eliscu@bgclowcountry.org.


Liberty+2.jpg

Liberty Charles
Office Manager

For information about Club membership or fee payments please contact Liberty at 843.757.2845 or liberty.charles@bgclowcountry.org.


Gene.jpg

Gene King
Social Recreation Director

For information about our Sports, Fitness and Recreation programs, or to donate sports equipment please contact Gene at 843.757.2845 or gking@bgclowcountry.org.


Pamela.jpg

Pamela Robinson
Teen Director

For information about The CLUB Teen Center and our teen and tween programs please contact Pamela at 843.757.2845 or pamela.robinson@bgclowcountry.org.


For all other inquiries please call the Boys & Girls Club of Bluffton at 843.757.2845.
We’ll be happy to direct your call!
You can also fill out the form below.

Name *
Name

DSC_0240.jpg

Boys & Girls Club of Bluffton
Phone:
843.757.2845 | Fax: 843.757.2846
Physical Location:
100 H.E. McCracken Circle | Bluffton, SC 29910
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1908 | Bluffton, SC 29910